Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (39 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jones-Jans Maud maud.jones-jans@edu.sater.se
Karlsson Håkan hakan.r.karlsson@gmail.com
Karlsson Annika annika.karlsson@sater.se
Johansson Paulina paulina.johansson@byggnads.se
Steneryd Hans-Göran hans-goran.steneryd@kommunal.se
Nilsson Mats mats.nilsson@sater.se
Ziliaskoudis Kakis
Sputnes Birgitta birgitta.sputnes@gmail.com
Janfjäll Tommy tommy.janfjall@sater.se
Jafari Hassan hassan.jafari@sater.se
Götesson Lennart lennart.gotesson@telia.com
Andersson Helena helenaanderssonkolarbo@gmail.com
Selander Helena helena.selander@sater.se
Ronsten Abbe abbe.ronsten@sater.se
Lindgren Berith berith.jansson@telia.com
Orr Torbjörn torbjorn.orr@sater.se
Gunnarsson Torbjörn torull2009@yahoo.se
Nilsson Caroline
Bodinger Horst
Hansson Mats matha42@hotmail.com
Hjorth Lars 022540225@telia.com
Khaledian Abdullah abbe_j@hotmail.com
Bertilsson Andreas andreas@solvarbo.se
Steén Jan-Erik janne.sten@telia.com
Romlin Lena
Larsson Göran moraatlet@hotmail.com
Ander Lisbeth lisbeth.ander@hotmail.com
Unnerud Nils-Erik niunn48@gmail.com
Gifting Benny beegee@bahnhof.se
Grünewald Annbritt annbrittg@telia.com
Nyberg Per-Inge per-inge.nyberg@ltdalarna.se
Mattsson Belinda billis_1985@hotmail.com
Ljusteräng Sten sten.ljusterang@spray.se
Floresjö Bo floresjo2@hotmail.com
Kraft Birgit milla.k@icloud.com
Bäck Tommy tommyback@tele2.se
Weilguni Sebastiaan sebastian.weilguni@gmail.com
Körstig Inger
Tervo Lotta