Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (39 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jones-Jans Maud maud.jones-jans@edu.sater.se
Karlsson Håkan hakan.r.karlsson@gmail.com
Karlsson Annika
Johansson Paulina
Steneryd Hans-Göran hans-goran.steneryd@kommunal.se
Nilsson Mats mats.nilsson@sater.se
Merenciana Marianne
Ziliaskoudis Kakis
Sputnes Birgitta birgitta.sputnes@gmail.com
Janfjäll Tommy
Jafari Hassan
Götesson Lennart lennart.gotesson@telia.com
Andersson Helena helenaanderssonkolarbo@gmail.com
Selander Helena
Ronsten Abbe abbe.ronsten@sater.se
Lindgren Berith berith.jansson@telia.com
Orr Torbjörn torbjorn.orr@sater.se
Floresjö Bo floresjo2@hotmail.com
Kraft Birgit milla.k@icloud.com
Gunnarsson Torbjörn torull2009@yahoo.se
Eriksson Gudrun gudrun_e@hotmail.com
Nilsson Caroline
Bodinger Horst
Hansson Mats matha42@hotmail.com
Hjorth Lars lars.hjorth@sater.se
Khaledian Abdullah abbe.j@hotmail.com
Bertilsson Andreas
Steén Jan-Erik jan-erik.steen@sater.se
Hedström Erik
Romlin Lena
Larsson Göran
Ander Lisbeth lisbeth.ander@sater.se
Nilsson Anna
Unnerud Nils-Erik niunn48@gmail.com
Gifting Benny benny.gifting@sater.se
Grünewald Annbritt annbrittg@telia.com
Nyberg Per-Inge per-inge.nyberg@ltdalarna.se
Mattsson Belinda
Ljusteräng Sten sten.ljusterang@spray.se