Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Järudd Pia pia.jarudd@saterbo.sater.se
Eriksson Christer christer.eriksson@sater.se
Siljeholm Roger rsiljeholm@gmail.com
Andersson Tommy tommy.andersson.m@sater.se
Willfox Caroline caroline.willfox@sater.se
Hedlund Malin malin.hedlund@sater.se
Engman Peter
Fredriksson Johan frezon@hotmail.se
Åsåker Ulrika ulrika@asaker.se
Björnbom Ingeborg
Thorsell Leo leo.thorsell@sater.se
Richaud Marie marie.richaud@sater.se
Siljeholm Ann-Sofie
Soler Mailinn
Jernberg Stefan